Music: Olamide – “999” EP

YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

On this new EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.


1. No Time | DOWNLOAD

2. Warlords Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD

3. Billion Talk | DOWNLOAD

4. Dance With The Devil | DOWNLOAD

5. Wonna! | DOWNLOAD

6. Demons | DOWNLOAD

7. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD

8. Rich and Famous || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Drop a Comment

We will not disclose your Email.