Full Ep: Vector Ft. Masterkraft – Crossroads

Vector & Masterkraft Crossroads. Nigerian veteran rapper Vector links up with veteran record producer Masterkraft on a new extended play project titled “Crossroads.

The ep contains a total of 5 tracks with features from DJ Neptune and record producer DJ Magnum.


Track List 

1. Vector & Masterkraft – No Peace Download Mp3

2. Vector & Masterkraft – If We Must (Sun × Rain) Download Mp3

3. Vector & Masterkraft – No Worries Ft. DJ Magnum Download Mp3

4. Vector & Masterkraft – Eyan Colgate Ft. DJ Neptune Download Mp3

5. Vector & Masterkraft – Blessed

Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Drop a Comment

We will not disclose your Email.